Scientists

Sharapudinov Idris Idrisovich

Surname: Sharapudinov
Name: Idris
Patronim: Idrisovich
Description: Sharapudinov Idris Idrisovich, born June 7, 1948 in the village of Gagatl Botlikh district of Dagestan. He graduated from high school in the village of Botlikh in 1966. In 1966 he entered the Physics and Mathematics Faculty, Dagestan State Pedagogical Institute, from which he graduated with honors in 1971 and was sent to the target graduate school at Moscow State Pedagogical Institute. Lenin (Moscow State Pedagogical Institute). In 1971 - 1972 years. He served in the Soviet Army. Postgraduate studies at the Moscow State Pedagogical Institute and graduated in 1975 with the provision of the thesis. On December 16, 1975 working at the Dagestan State Pedagogical University (Dagestan State Pedagogical University): assistant, senior lecturer, associate professor, professor in the departments of mathematical analysis and computer science and computer engineering. In 1989 - 1990 has been under Doctorate at Moscow State University (department of theory of functions and functional analysis). Doctoral dissertation defended in the specialized council at the Steklov them. Steklov in May 1991. Subject doctoral dissertation: "Some questions of the theory of orthogonal systems". Since 1992, he headed the Department of mathematical analysis Dagestan State Pedagogical University.
Rank: Head of OMI
Academic degree: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Ramazanov Abdul-Rashid Kekhrimanovich

Surname: Ramazanov
Name: Abdul-Rashid
Patronim: Kekhrimanovich
Description: Ramazanov Abdul-Rashid Kehrimanovich, born February 10, 1949 in the village of Kantsil Khivsky District of Dagestan. In September 1956, I went to kindergarten and graduated from tenth grade Kantsilskoy High School in 1967. In 1967 he entered the Faculty of Mathematics is not the DSU, and in 1972 graduated with honors from him. From September 1972 to November 1976 he worked as a mathematics teacher in the area of ​​taxiway Hivskom first Mezhgyulskoy middle school and then high school Kantsilskoy. From November 1976 until November 1977 was an intern - a teacher, and from November 1977 to November 1980 a graduate student at the Department of Mathematics at Moscow State University. Since November 1980 I have been working at the Faculty of Mathematics DSU. In 1981 he defended his thesis, and in 1998 - a doctoral thesis on the specialty 01.01.01 - Mathematical analysis; in March 2001 it was awarded the title of professor of mathematical analysis. Currently head of the department of mathematical analysis DSU. I have more than 60 scientific papers. He has participated in various scientific conferences, schools, symposiums, including international and national. Thrice projects for research supported by the Russian grant (grant RFBR and Min. Mod. RD science). From November 1987 to January 1990 he was in the long-term business trip abroad in the Republic of Mozambique; He taught and conducted research work at the University of the name of Mont Blanc. Fluent Portuguese language as well as Spanish and English with a dictionary.
Rank: Chief Researcher
Academic degree: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Medzhidov Ziyaudin Gadzhievich

Surname: Medzhidov
Name: Ziyaudin
Patronim: Gadzhievich
Description: Mejidov Ziyaudin Gadzhievich, born on 1 August 1965, p. Muruk Sergokalinsky District Doug. ASSR in a working class family. In 1971. I went in under. Murukskoy grade school and graduated in 1982 with a gold medal. In 1982 he joined the Mathematics Department of the DSU. In October 1983, he was drafted into the Soviet Army. After two years of military service in 1985, he continued his studies at the university. He graduated from the University in 1989 with honors, was sent to the target graduate school at the Mechanics and Mathematics Faculty of Moscow State University. After finishing graduate school in March 1993, he began working as assistant chair TFFA DSU. In June 1993 he defended his thesis at Moscow State University. Since 1997, he is working assistant professor of TFFA DSU. From 1999 to 2002, was a doctorate at DSU.
Rank: Senior Researcher
Academic degree: Candidate of Physical and Mathematical Sciences

Alishaev Mukhtar Guseynovich

Surname: Alishaev
Name: Mukhtar
Patronim: Guseynovich
Description:
Rank: Chief Researcher
Academic degree: Doctor of Technical Sciences

Sirazhudinov Magomed Magomedalievich

Surname: Sirazhudinov
Name: Magomed
Patronim: Magomedalievich
Description: Leading researcher in the Department of mathematics and informatics of the Dagestan scientific center of the Russian academy of sciences, doctor of physical and mathematical sciences, professor. Research interests: boundary value problems for elliptic systems on the plane in smooth and piecewise smooth domains; noethericity questions and formula for the index for these boundary value problems; averaging and G-convergence of elliptic operators.
Rank: Leading Researcher
Academic degree: Doctor of Physical and Mathematical Sciences


If you have any questions you can contact us via the contact form or by visiting one of our public seminars. We are always happy to cooperate.

Сотрудники

Шарапудинов Идрис Идрисович

Фамилия: Шарапудинов
Имя: Идрис
Отчество: Идрисович
Описание: Шарапудинов Идрис Идрисович, родился 7 июня 1948 года в селении Гагатль Ботлихского района республики Дагестан. Окончил среднюю школу в селении Ботлих в 1966 г. В 1966 году поступил на физико-математический факультет Дагестанского госпединститута, который окончил с отличием в 1971 году и был направлен в целевую аспирантуру при Московском государственном педагогическом институте им. В. И. Ленина (МГПИ). В 1971 – 1972 гг. служил в рядах Советской армии. Аспирантуру при МГПИ окончил в 1975 году с предоставлением диссертации. С 16 декабря 1975 г. работаю в Дагестанском государственном педагогическом университете (ДГПУ): ассистентом, старшим преподавателем, доцентом, профессором на кафедрах матанализа и информатики и вычислительной техники. В 1989 – 1990 года находился в Докторантуре при МГУ (кафедра теории функций и функционального анализа). Докторскую диссертацию защитил на специализированном совете при МИАН СССР им. В. А. Стеклова в мае 1991 году. Тема докторской диссертации: «Некоторые вопросы теории ортогональных систем». С 1992 года заведует кафедрой матанализа ДГПУ.
Должность: Заведующий ОМИ
Ученая степень: Доктор физико-математических наук

Рамазанов Абдул-Рашид Кехриманович

Фамилия: Рамазанов
Имя: Абдул-Рашид
Отчество: Кехриманович
Описание: Рамазанов Абдул-Рашид Кехриманович, родился 10 февраля 1949 года в селении Канциль Хивского района Республики Дагестан. В сентябре 1956 года пошел в подготовительный класс и в 1967 году окончил десятый класс Канцильской средней школы. В 1967 году поступил не математический факультет ДГУ и в 1972 году с отличием окончил его. С сентября 1972 года до ноября 1976 года работал учителем математики в Хивском районе РД, сначала Межгюльской средней школы, а затем Канцильской средней школы. С ноября 1976 года до ноября 1977 года был стажером - преподавателем, а с ноября 1977 года до ноября 1980 года аспирантом Отделения математики Московского государственного университета. С ноября 1980 года по настоящее время работаю на математическом факультете ДГУ. В 1981 году защитил кандидатскую диссертацию, а в 1998 году – докторскую диссертацию по специальности 01.01.01 – Математический анализ; в марте 2001 года присвоено звание профессора по кафедре математического анализа. В настоящее время заведую кафедрой математического анализа ДГУ. Имею более 60 научных работ. Принимал участие в работе различных научных конференций, школ, симпозиумов, в том числе международных и Всероссийских. Трижды проекты для научных исследований поддержаны Российскими грантами (грантами РФФИ и грантом Мин. обр. науки РД). С ноября 1987 года до января 1990 года находился в длительной загранкомандировке в Республике Мозамбик; преподавал и вел научную работа в Университете имени Монблане. Свободно владею португальским языком, а также испанским и английским со словарем.
Должность: Главный научный сотрудник
Ученая степень: Доктор физико-математических наук

Меджидов Зияудин Гаджиевич

Фамилия: Меджидов
Имя: Зияудин
Отчество: Гаджиевич
Описание: Меджидов Зияудин Гаджиевич, родился 1 августа 1965 года в с. Мурук Сергокалинского района Даг. АССР в семье рабочего. В 1971г. пошел в под. класс Мурукской СШ, которую окончил в 1982 году с золотой медалью. В 1982 году поступил на математический факультет ДГУ. В октябре 1983 г. был призван в ряды Советской Армии. После двух лет службы в армии в 1985 году продолжил учебу в университете. Окончил университет в 1989 году с красным дипломом, был направлен в целевую аспирантуру при механико-математическом факультете МГУ. После окончания аспирантуры в марте 1993 года начал работать ассистентом кафедры ТФФА ДГУ. В июне 1993 года защитил кандидатскую диссертацию в МГУ. С 1997 года работает доцентом кафедры ТФФА ДГУ. С 1999 по 2002 год находился в докторантуре при ДГУ.
Должность: Старший научный сотрудник
Ученая степень: Кандидат физико-математических наук

Алишаев Мухтар Гусейнович

Фамилия: Алишаев
Имя: Мухтар
Отчество: Гусейнович
Описание:
Должность: Главный научный сотрудник
Ученая степень: Доктор технических наук

Сиражудинов Магомед Магомедалиевич

Фамилия: Сиражудинов
Имя: Магомед
Отчество: Магомедалиевич
Описание: Ведущий научный сотрудник Отдела математики и информатики Дагестанского научного центра РАН, доктор физико-математических наук, профессор. Область научных интересов: краевые задачи для эллиптических систем на плоскости в гладких и кусочно гладких областях; вопросы нетеровости и формулы для индекса для таких краевых задач; усреднение и G-сходимость эллиптических операторов.
Должность: Ведущий научный сотрудник
Ученая степень: Доктор физико-математических наук


По всем интересующим Вас вопросам Вы можете связаться с нами с помощью контактной формы или посетив один из наших открытых семинаров. Мы всегда рады сотрудничеству.